Enroll Now Enroll Now

NSLC Enrollment Coordinators are available to speak with you 9am - 5pm (Central Time), Monday through Friday.


(800) 994-6752
(312) 322-9999
Fax: (312) 765-0081


NSLC Enrollment Office
320 W. Ohio St, Suite 4W
Chicago, IL 60654

On-site Offices

If you have a student on one of our campuses, please use the following numbers:

American University
(202) 885-7016
american@nslcleaders.org

Boston Programs
(617) 879-8951
boston@nslcleaders.org

Fordham University
(347) 313-3204
fordham@nslcleaders.org

Georgetown University
TBA
georgetown@nslcleaders.org

Georgia Tech
(850) 800-7474
georgiatech@nslcleaders.org

Northwestern University
(312) 485-0028
northwestern@nslcleaders.org

UC-Berkeley
(510) 643-7017
berkeley@nslcleaders.org

University of Washington
TBA
washington@nslcleaders.org

Yale University
(203) 514-1116
yale@nslcleaders.org

Educators

To request more information about the NSLC or to register for our Educator Nomination Program, please contact Educator Relations using the email below.

Educator Contact Email: educator.info@nslcleaders.org

Scholarships & Fundraising

Please mail all scholarship materials to:
National Student Leadership Foundation
Scholarship Committee
320 W. Ohio St.
Suite 4W
Chicago, IL 60654-6566

Questions about NSLF Scholarship Application

For questions regarding the NSLF Scholarship Application, please contact us by email at scholarships@nslcleaders.org or by phone at 1-800-994-NSLC (6752).

Assistance with Fundraising

Students who would like additional assistance in their fundraising efforts are encouraged to contact the NSLC enrollment office to speak with one of our Fundraising Counselors at 1-800-994-NSLC (6752). Students may also email us at fundraising@nslcleaders.org.

Top