Contact Us

NSLC Enrollment Coordinators are available to speak with you 9am – 5pm (Central Time), Monday through Friday.

Or, review our Frequently Asked Questions.

Phone

(800) 994-NSLC (6752)
Outside the Continental U.S.: (312) 322-9999

Email

Email Us

Mailing Address

National Student Leadership Conference
320 W. Ohio St.
Suite 4W
Chicago, IL 60654

Fax

(312) 765-0081

Additional Contact Information:

Summer Offices

For students who are currently attending a program or will be arriving on-site within 48 hours, please use the campus office contact information below.

Please note, some of our university offices have not yet opened. If your student is attending one of these locations, please contact the NSLC Enrollment Office at (800) 994-6752.

American University
Phone: 202-885-7016
Email: american@nslcleaders.org

Fordham University, Rose Hill
Phone: TBA
Email: fordham@nslcleaders.org

Fordham University, Lincoln Center
Phone: 917-536-7281
Email: fordham@nslcleaders.org

Georgia Tech
Phone: 470-658-2848
Email: georgiatech@nslcleaders.org

Harvard Medical School/Emmanuel College
Phone: 617-383-3708
Email: boston@nslcleaders.org

Northwestern University
Phone: 312-485-0028
Email: northwestern@nslcleaders.org

University of California, Berkeley
Phone: 510-642-0910
Email: berkeley@nslcleaders.org

University of Washington
Phone: 206-747-6487
Email: washington@nslcleaders.org

Yale University
Phone: 203-435-3917
Email: yale@nslcleaders.org

Educators

To request more information about the NSLC or to register for our Educator Nomination Program, please complete the Educator Request Form.

Educator Contact Email

educator.info@nslcleaders.org

Scholarships & Fundraising

Please mail all scholarship materials to:

National Student Leadership Foundation
Scholarship Committee
320 W. Ohio St.
Suite 4W
Chicago, IL 60654-6566

Questions about NSLF Scholarship Application

For questions regarding the NSLF Scholarship Application, please contact us by email at scholarships@nslcleaders.org or by phone at 1-800-994-NSLC (6752).

Assistance with Fundraising

Students who would like additional assistance in their fundraising efforts are encouraged to contact the NSLC enrollment office to speak with one of our Fundraising Counselors at 1-800-994-NSLC (6752). Students may also email us at fundraising@nslcleaders.org.

Alumni

Alumni Contact Email

alumni@nslcleaders.org

Letters of Recommendation

At the end of your program, you received a letter of recommendation that can be submitted along with your applications for college or scholarship programs. If you would like to request additional copies to be sent directly to a school or program, please complete the online Recommendation Request Form.

To check on the status of your letters, please contact us at recommendations@nslcleaders.org or by phone at 1-800-NSLC (6752).

AU College Credit Students

College Credit students should contact American University with questions regarding grades and transcripts.

For more information, please visit the AU College Credit website at: http://www.american.edu/provost/registrar/nslc/.