Enroll Now Enroll Now

NSLC Enrollment Coordinators are available to speak with you 9am - 5pm (Central Time), Monday through Friday.


(800) 994-6752
(312) 322-9999
Fax: (312) 765-0081


NSLC Enrollment Office
320 W. Ohio St, Suite 4W
Chicago, IL 60654

On-site Offices

If you have a student on one of our campuses, please use the following contact numbers:

American University
(202) 885-7016
american@nslcleaders.org

Boston Programs
(617) 275-6166
boston@nslcleaders.org

Fordham University
(646) 709-5934
fordham@nslcleaders.org

Georgetown University
(202) 450-8175
georgetown@nslcleaders.org

Georgia Tech
(404) 620-8939
georgiatech@nslcleaders.org

Northwestern University
(312) 485-0028
northwestern@nslcleaders.org

Rice University
(713) 201-7566
rice@nslcleaders.org

UC-Berkeley
(510) 517-6638
berkeley@nslcleaders.org

UCLA
(310) 383-9100
ucla@nslcleaders.org

University of Washington
(206) 327-2043
washington@nslcleaders.org

Yale University
(203) 909-8535
yale@nslcleaders.org

Yale-NUS College, Singapore
(203) 361-9035 (local call for US families)
+65 3108 0427 (local call in Singapore)
singapore@nslcleaders.org

Educators

To request more information about the NSLC or to register for our Educator Nomination Program, please contact Educator Relations using the email below.

Educator Contact Email: educator.info@nslcleaders.org

Scholarships & Fundraising

Please mail all scholarship materials to:
National Student Leadership Foundation
Scholarship Committee
320 W. Ohio St.
Suite 4W
Chicago, IL 60654-6566

Questions about Our Scholarship Programs

For questions regarding our NSLC Summer Program scholarships (for students attending the NSLC this summer), please contact us by email at summerscholarships@nslcleaders.org.

For questions regarding our $40,000 NSLC Alumni college scholarships (for NSLC alumni in their senior year of high school), please contact us by email at collegescholarships@nslcleaders.org.

Assistance with Fundraising

Students who would like additional assistance in their fundraising efforts are encouraged to contact the NSLC enrollment office to speak with one of our Fundraising Counselors at 1-800-994-NSLC (6752). Students may also email us at fundraising@nslcleaders.org.

Top